Alone with You - Celestial Music

  • ₹199

  • Availability:In Stock
  • Product Code: Celestial Music CD

Tags: Audio CD, Music, Celestial Music, CD

Alone with You: 

This CD contains 7 Tracks of Soul filling Music.
This transcendental music is especially created under the guidance of Mahatria.
Many have experienced an inner transformation listening to these Music tracks.

The tracks are:
1. infiniprayer
2. Lead me to you
3. You plus me
4. Feeling thy presence
5. Alone with you 
6. I am your instrument 
7. Most and more...

Celestial Music:
Celestial music is a genre created by infinitheism to give a transcendental experience to the listener.  When you lose yourself to the music, you gain something from the beyond.  On listening to this, many have experienced an inexplicable bliss and peace.