From The Heart - Celestial Music

  • ₹199

  • Availability:In Stock
  • Product Code: Celestial Music CD

Tags: Audio CD, Music, Celestial Music, CD

From The Heart: 

This CD contains 7 Tracks of heart melting music. 
This transcendental music is especially created under the guidance of Mahatria
Many have experienced an inexplicable joy listening to the these Music tracks.

The tracks are:
1. infiniprayer  
2. Life is beautiful
3. Feeling centered
4. Life goes on...
5. With you always...
6. Dissolved into you...
7. Feeling you everywhere

Celestial Music:
Celestial music is a genre created by infinitheism to give a transcendental experience to the listener.  When you lose yourself to the music, you gain something from the beyond.  On listening to this, many have experienced an inexplicable bliss and peace.